Skip to content

My first Youtube Video ❤️

January 14, 2017

Happy Weekend my lovelies!

Just a little message to let you all know I am entering the wonderful world of vlogging! Also known as Video Blogging!


The opportunities are endless and I cannot wait to share with you all my recipes, reviews, beauty tips and travel experiences in real life.

So here is the link to my first Youtube video, ‘Antalya in the Wintertime’ – a short visit to Antalya, shot on my trip over the Christmas holidays, where I visit my favourite spots of Kale Ici (the old town) and the amazing Museum of Antalya.

https://youtu.be/_QREgIKq_Ps

This year I have weekend trips to Berlin, Paris, Istanbul & Amsterdam planned where I will film as much as I can to share with you all.

So to join me on this visual journey simply subscribe to my Youtube channel & enjoy the ride!

Love always xxx

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Michael Wilson permalink

    Very Professional 👏🙌 love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

