Skip to content

Cupcakes topped with something extra special ❤️😋 

November 28, 2016

I was reading in the news recently how mothers are finding it difficult to make their little ones birthdays better than the previous ones. How bigger parties, bigger presents and even bigger cakes are turning birthdays into a battle. With bigger things comes a much bigger price tag.

Well I am not one of those mothers and I think the simpler things are what counts when it comes to birthdays and any other celebrations. And making the cake yourself not only makes it special it is more economical too!

So I was extremely excited to come across a company that can make cupcakes extra special for a reasonable price!


My boys absolutely adore cupcakes and I think they are the perfect option for parties of any kind – cleaner, easier to make & definitely easier to eat!

The Company-

My Cupcake Toppers supply printed cupcake toppers or large cake toppers for any special occasion, business event, charity fundraiser or just for fun.

They can print logos or branding, personal photos and drawings, text or just a picture from the internet.

Based in Central Scotland My Cupcake Toppers was born to fill a gap in the market for bespoke edible branding for corporates and consumers alike.

Since launching in 2012 they have provided cake toppers to charities, businesses, schools, hospitals and hospices, sports teams, bakeries, hotels and shops. Celebrities and politicians have also enjoyed eating their photo and logo toppers.

They can fulfil orders from one single sheet up to as many as you could possibly need. The company prides themselves not only on their excellent product, but also on their high level of service and rapid order turnaround.

My experience with My Cake Toppers –

The ordering process could not be simpler! I was actually able to order a whole range of cake toppers straight from my iphone using one hand.

I decided to chose a wide range of cake toppers to cover a variety of celebrations we had coming up over the next few months…the school Christmas Fair Bake Sale, my darling son’s 9th Birthday, my darling husband’s birthday.


The website is super easy to use –

  1. Choose the category from which you want your cupcake topper to come from – ranges from disney characters to football club logos to computer game characters.
  2. Choose the type of topper you want – edible icing / Standard rice paper / Pre-cut rice paper / Premium rice paper.
  3. Place your order.

Delivery –

  • Orders are dispatched on the same day if ordered before 10am!
  • First class delivery costs £1.15

 

Verdict –

I have always loved cupcakes for celebrations. They are so much more practical when trying to serve lots of people. They look great & everyone gets an even slice without having to use a knife.

The service My Cupcake Toppers offers is a great way to upgrade your cupcakes and make them look professionally made.

Ordering them was so easy. I got email & sms messages telling me exactly where my order was along the way. My toppers arrived in an extremely quick & efficient manner.

Using the toppers couldn’t be easier; simply bake your cupcakes, add icing & top with the ‘topper’ of your choice. Easy peasy!


I think these Cupcake Toppers are the perfect way to brighten up any celebration and make it extra special.


My Cupcake Toppers has given all you lovelies 10% off your first order. Simply go to the link below, choose your orders and enter the discount code MOTHER10.

https://www.mycupcaketoppers.co.uk

The best thing about these toppers is the amazed look on the kids faces when they ask, “Mummy can I eat the picture?” and you say, “YES” Just

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

