Skip to content

Rest & Refresh your eyes with Optrex ๐Ÿ’™๏ปฟ

November 15, 2016

Yes I am now 40. Do I feel any different? Not really but I do feel I need to take care of myself even more. Especially my eyes. 

In my opinion it’s always the eyes that gives our age away first.

Did you know that sitting in front of a screen and long commutes can take a toll on your eyes, as well as your stress levels?

Did you know that Brits spend on average more than six and a half hours a day staring at their screen?

So Optrex have come up with 2 fantastic products to not only relax your eyes but also revive & refresh them!

The Products-

Warming Eye Mask –


Optrex has designed the new Warming Eye Mask, created to present an innovative way to relax and soothe tired eyes. With unique MicrosteamTM technology, the mask warms instantly when itโ€™s opened, releasing a gentle, soothing heat to relax and relieve tired eyes.

How the Mask works –

The Eye mask is disposable and self-heating, it starts to warm up instantly when opened, reaching its optimum temperature between 3-5 minutes

The Unique Microsteam Technology delivers a gentle warming steam that is designed to moisten and soothe tired eyes

Ideal to use at home before bed time or while travelling

Suitable for everyday use

Available unscented or with a lavender fragrance

Relieving and relaxing tired eyes in just 10 minutes!

ActiMist 2 in 1 Eye Spray for Dry & Irritated Eyes

We’re all susceptible to dry, irritated feeling eyes. One of the main causes is our modern lifestyles – staring at a computer screen, driving long distances, air conditioning and central heating are all culprits. Contact lens wearers and older people (particularly women) are also prone to having dry eyes.

How the Spray works –

Spray directly onto closed eyes to soothe dry eyes

Repair the eye’s lipid layer and locks in natural moisture

Clinically proven to provide instant relief for up to 4 hours

Suitable to use with contact lenses

Verdict

I absolutely loved both of these products and will be using them for a long time to come.

The Warming Eye Mask is so easy to use. I actually took it along with me on board the plane on my trip to Paris and it was the perfect way to rest my eyes and have a little nap. I don’t normally sleep on planes but this warming mask made me drop off to sleep in no time. 

The spray was a great way to refresh and liven up my eyes after the flight on arrival.

I think anyone who uses computers will benefit considerably from these two products.

Both are available online at optrex.co.uk & at Boots, Superdrug and other good pharmacies & grocery stores Nationwide.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

