Skip to content

LQ Skin, Hair & Nails 💖 for beauty inside & out ❤️

October 25, 2016

As you all know I love beauty products. Since my teens I have been an avid follower of cleansers, toners, serums, creams which promise beautiful hair & skin. Looking after your skin & hair is the only way to ensure it looks good at all times.

But as you approach 40 meerly cleansing, toning & moisturising is never enough. Yes the lines will begin to appear no matter how expensive the products you are using are. It’s common sense, there is gravity on this earth we live it.

There is always botox I hear you say! But I have an immense fear of needles so that is a definite no go area for me.

So my latest trial is ‘Liquid Collagen’ – the way forward in beauty and looking young.

The Product –


LQ Skin, Hair & Nails is a daily 50ml liquid health supplement which contains 7000 mg of marine collagen, resveratrol, hyaluronic acid, N-acetyl-D-glucosamine, silicon, selenium and vitamins.

This high strength liquid supplement is scientifically formulated to help maintain healthy skin, improve skin hydration and promote healthy hair and stronger nails.

The formulation is intended to help support hair and nail growth.

Ingredients

  • Marine Collagen – 7,000mg of high quality hydrolysed Peptan collagen which has high bioavailability. Collagen is the most abundant, naturally occurring protein in the human body.
  • Silicon – Choline-stabilised orthosilicic acid is a source of highly bioavailable silicon, a mineral found in hair, skin and nails.
  • Resveratrol -LQ Skin, Hair & Nails uses high grade resveratrol extracted from red grapes.
  • Vitamin C – contributes to normal collagen formation for the normal function of skin. It also contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress.
  • Selenium – contributes to the maintenance of normal hair and nails.
  • Biotin (Vitamin B7) – contributes to the maintenance of normal skin and hair.
  • Vitamin E – contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress.

Verdict –

The LQ comes in very light and handy plastic bottles. It taste of a citrusy apple juice. So consumption couldn’t be easier!


I’ve been taking them daily for a few weeks now and I couldn’t feel fitter. I have noticed my skin is looking brighter and feels more elastic, and my hair feels fuller than ever before.


It’s half term at the moment so I need all the energy I can get with my two boys, and we just spent a very busy few days in Edinburgh. I felt full of energy and went make up free for the whole trip. My skin felt illuminous and fresh.

I will definitely continue to take LQ supplements especially through the winter months.

You can purchase LQ Supplements at Boots, Holland & Barrett stores Nationwide.

Find out more below –

http://www.lqliquidhealth.com/lq-skin-hair-nails/ 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

