Skip to content

Aromatherapeutic relaxation in your home πŸ’›

June 10, 2016

I have always thought of my home as my haven. It is my place of relaxation, where I can just be me, unwind and enjoy my surroundings.

Tidiness in the home is very important to me. I have always felt that a tidy and clean home means a clean and refreshed mind. The scents in my home need to be fresh and clean too. I am not into false smelling sprays but prefer to use naturally scented candles and flowers to keep my home smelling sweet and wonderful.

When I was asked by https://organicaromas.com to try out their latest ‘Essential Oil Diffuser for Aromatherapy’ I was very excited! I have always been very interested in Aromatherpy and find the oils used very relaxing. I love using aromatherapy related products in my daily facial cleansing routines, they not only purify the skin but help relax the senses after a long busy day.

Aromatherapy uses plant materials and aromatic plant oils, including essential oils to alter your mood and physical well being. So what better way to make your home relaxing and welcoming than with aromatheraputic fragrances.

The Product –

  • The most effective diffuser of pure Essential Oils on the market. Silently nebulizes using the Bernoullis Principle. Perfect for aromatherapy, place in the spa, office, bathroom, kitchen, classroom or meeting area.
  • Uses No Heat or Water Maintaining the Holistic and Therapeutic Properties of Essential Oils. Has “volume” switch to precisely control how much oil you diffuse.
  • Low energy consumption, the unit has a Usage Cycles of 2 minutes On, and 1 minute Off. Auto Shut-off after 120 minutes. Excellent atomizing performance requires very little essential oil to saturate the air quickly. Under ideal conditions can β€œservice” a room of up to 80sqm (800+ sq ft).
  • The unit measures approximately 25cm (10 inches) tall and 15 cm (6 inches) wide. It features soothing LED Mood Lighting. It works on any electrical outlet (110 or 220v) and comes with the electrical plug adapter for your market (USA, UK, EU, Australia, etc).
  • Refined and elegant hand-made wood base and custom-blown glass diffuser makes the device a work of artistic craftsmanship. The unit is the perfect gift for any occasion.

Verdict –

The box arrived very quickly and efficiently. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy the diffuser was to put together. It is very elegant in shape and the wood base fit in with my furniture perfectly.


Simple usage –

  1. The glass reservoir sits nicely on top of the wooden base.
  2. You place a few drops of your favourite essential oil into the diffuser.
  3. Place the glass cap on the glass reservoir.
  4. Connect to the power supply .
  5. Turn on the diffuser and let the aromatherapeutic scent fill your home.

The diffuser filled my home with a wonderful scent. I tried it with https://organicaromas.com Signature Scent – filled with the fragrances of wonderfully relaxing herbs like Sage, Chamomile and Bergamot. Bergamot is a personal favourite of mine which just fills the home with citrusy freshness.


I loved how my home smelt with the diffuser. What was amazing was how quickly the scent filled all three floors of my home. It wasn’t overpowering like some sprays or candles can be, but just warming and relaxing.

I will definitely be using this when enjoying a bubble bath and some classical music.

Find out more about Organic Aromas and how to purchase at the website below –

https://organicaromas.com
 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I will check out the website! Sounds like it’s soothing and calming. I think it’s also a beautiful piece. Thank you for the info! πŸ™‚ ❀️

Leave a Reply

