Skip to content

No time to go to the gym? Bring the gym to you! πŸ’™

May 27, 2016

All my fellow mummy friends and I have one major thing in common. There are never enough hours in the day to fit everything in!

Cooking, cleaning, laundry take up the majority of our valuable hours, and whatever little time is left over is for us to just sit down for a few minutes, enjoy a cappuccino and just unwind to find some sanity in the life we lead called motherhood.

I am a stay at home mummy, my day starts at 6.30am and ends around 8pm, when and if the boys sleep as planned. The only exercise I can fit into my non stop day is speed walking, on the school runs, to the supermarket and running any other errands I need to complete. I don’t drive so walking for me is always part of my routine.

On my phone pedometer I always go over 10,000 steps a day and that seems to keep me fit and healthy. However in an ideal world I’d love to firm up more and go to the gym.

Walking


Easier said than done! A visit to the gym for me would take up at least 3 hours of my day. It’s not that the gym is far away, but it’s a 20minute walk to get to.

So all in all not too convenient when time is of the essence.

So the ideal thing would be to get the gym to come to me!

I have tried pretty much everything when trying to get fit. When you are fancy free with no kids things are always easier but trying to complete a keep fit dvd is never easy with the little ones around.

The Service –


Hire Fitness is a company which promises to bring the gym to you!

http://www.hirefitness.co.uk

Their hire periods start from just 4 weeks; it’s easy to arrange via their website and offices throughout the UK and Ireland to deliver and set up for you, so the fitness equipment is ready to use.

Hiring is also great when you’re preparing for a fitness challenge or event and want to improve your fitness.

Or even a few weeks before a holiday if you want to tone up!

🌟🌟🌟Special Discount Code🌟🌟🌟

Discount code: motherinlondon

20% off the 1st months rent on all hires of 12 weeks or more

(delivery charges not affected)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

