Skip to content

Crepe Erase – Results of my 60 day challenge

April 22, 2016

Time really flies when you are having fun, the past two months have just flown past. 

Not only do two months fly past, but this year I am hitting the big 40! Where have those years gone? I still remember when those born in 1976 were ‘so young,’ nowadays it’s those born well before 1990 that are the young ones. Anyway in my opinion every age has it’s ups and downs, all that is left for us to do is embrace e those positives and enjoy life to the fullest.

As you may remember I decided to take the 60 days Crepe Erase challenge. Just to remind you of the gorgeous product range –

  

Ultra Hydrating Body Lotion:

This nourishing body lotion helps to smooth, soften, and firm the look of dry, ageing skin – use daily. Apply onto clean, dry skin by massaging in a gentle circular motion on areas not treated with the Intensive Body Repair Treatment.

Refining Facial Scrub:

Gently polish away dead surface cells to exfoliate and revive the look of wrinkly, dull, ageing skin. This specially formulated facial scrub includes our exclusive TruFirmTM Complex to help visibly renew and nourish the skin, revealing a softer, brighter, younger-looking complexion.

Restorative Facial Treatment:

Treat ageing, dry, delicate skin with this luxurious and ultra-hydrating Restorative Facial Treatment. Helps to diminish the look of crepey fine lines and wrinkles to reveal a brighter, younger-looking complexion.

Exfoliating Body Polish:

Deep cleans and moisturises skin whilst lifting away dull, dead skin cells and impurities to reveal visibly smoother, more radiant and youthful looking skin. Massage using circular motions, rinse with warm water, pat dry and follow with Crepe Erase Intensive Body Repair Treatment.

Intensive Body Repair Treatment:

The “Hero” product of the range has a rich formula that helps to visibly revive and condition the look of ageing skin on the chest, arms and legs. A blend of super- hydrating oils provides instant and all-day moisture to help plump and renew the look of dry, sagging skin. Apply daily onto clean, dry skin. Place a pearl-sized amount onto affected area(s) of the body, massage in a circular upward motion for up to 1 minute or until fully absorbed. For best results, apply after the Crepe Erase® Exfoliating Body Polish.

Advanced Firming Eye Serum:

This luxurious serum helps to combat the effects that ageing, stress, the environment and lack of sleep can have on the delicate skin around your eyes. It helps to visibly smooth, lift, and tighten the look of wrinkled, crepey skin around the delicate eye area while visibly lightening dark, under-eye circles.

My Results after using Crepe Erase TruFirm for 60days – 

I love beauty products and when you have a product that is endorsed by a timeless actress like Jane Seymour you know it’s got to be good. I actually saw Jane Seymour in my favourite Peter Jones not so long ago and was so impressed by her skin. She looked great!

I am only just getting into deep wrinkle prevention but as I always say starting early is essential to long term wrinkle control.

I loved the whole Crepe Erase range from the word go. The creams and lotions are thick and luxurious, the bottles are generously sized so you can use them all over. They smell clean, fresh and citrusy so once applied the fragrance isn’t overpowering.

My daily routine with Crepe Erase – 

I used the Restorative Facial Treatment and Advanced Firming Eye Serum daily. At night after cleansing the facial treatment went on my face and neck under my regular night cream. I used the eye serum around my eyes. I have noticed that the delicate mimic lines around my eyes have begun to fade away and my skin, neck and decoltage looks firmer and brighter.

I also used the Ultra Hydrating Body Lotion on my arms, legs and elbows daily. So uplifting and refreshing.

My bi-weekly routine with Crepe Erase – 

I used the Crepe Erase body treatment range and the facial scrub on a bi-weekly basis. I have very sensitive skin all over and found this facial scrub to be just fabulous! It removed dead skin cells in the gentliest way possible and left behind glowing fresh skin.

I kept the Body Polish in the shower. Every time I showered I would massage the product on my damp skin. Wash off with cool water. My skin would be tingling all over. Coming out of the shower I would massage the Intensive Body Treatment all over, focusing on my arms, knees, elbows, tummy area, thighs.

Verdict – 

  

Overall I loved these products. I can see visible changes already after 2 months! I think this range would make the perfect Mothers Day or Birthday gift for any lady who enjoys taking care of their appearance.

The Crepe Erase Deluxe system retails at £119.97.

https://www.crepeerase.co.uk

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

