Skip to content

Mi Hi Beauty – Korean beauty products in the UK 💖

March 2, 2016

I have always loved beautiful beauty products. I have always believed that if something looks amazing from the outside you will be more inclined to use it.

  

Korean beauty products are the big thing at the moment! They are taking the US by storm and are also available in the UK. They are just soon pretty. You have to take a look!

  
The range of products are just amazing. Luxurious great quality creams delivered in the most elaborately designed packages. Bananas, peaches and lip glosses dressed as the cutest colourful bunnies. Highly kitsch but whats not to love about kitsch. Here is a few of what on offer –

  • Tony Moly Magic Food Banana Hand Cream
  • Tony Moly Peach Hand Cream
  • Tony Moly Petit Bunny Lip Gloss Bar in a variety of pastels

Today I will be reviewing for you lovelies the Tony Moly Bunny Lip Gloss in two shades –

  

  • 05 – Peach
  • 01 – Juicy Strawberry

Bunny Lip Gloss – 

I love my make up bag. It is a very well kept soft leather make up bag of the best quality. I keep in clean at all times and fill it with products that are not only of the best quality but look as good as they are on the inside.

  

 
I fell in love with these lip glosses from the word go! I mean what is not to love.  I adored seeing the little bunny ears and faces brighten up my makeup bag. Removing the bunny eared lid is super easy and the gloss inside smells divine, all fruity but not too overpowering. The gloss can be raised with a little twist of the lower half of the tube and be twisted down in the same way. The gloss goes on lips smoothly giving a little hint of colour.

  
I am all for natural looking just kissed lips, and these did just that. A little pinkness gave just enough colour. 

Now I’m excited to try more colours and the hand creams that look good enough to eat!

Korean beauty is my new favourite!

 http://www.mihibeauty.co.uk/collections/all

 

 

 

From → Gifts

2 Comments
  1. Lesley Spearing permalink

    Very interesting (and unusual). Thanks for that. Have a good day x

    On Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 6:39 AM, motherinlondon wrote:

    > motherinlondon posted: “I have always loved beautiful beauty products. I > have always believed that if something looks amazing from the outside you > will be more inclined to use it. Korean beauty products are the big > thing at the moment! They are taking the US by st” >

Leave a Reply

