Skip to content

Me without You by Kelly Rimmer ❀️ a book review πŸ“š

February 22, 2016

It’s absolutely pouring outside, but I’m happy, snuggled up on the sofa with my favourite cashmere blanket, a cup of frothy cinnamony cappuccino and a romantic novel I cannot wait to tell you all about.

The Book –

Me without You is a story of how love can break our hearts – and heal them.

Lilah MacDonald is a beautiful, opinionated, stubborn woman. She is the woman who teaches Callum Roberts to live again. But she is also hiding a secret.

Verdict –

I am a romantic, I am a Scorpio, so this makes me a water sign. I cry in movies and when I read books, I actually cry at just about anything.

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks is one of my all time favourite stories of all time. And this story by Kelly Rimmer is the only book so far to make me feel the same as when I watched The Notebook for the first time.

Lilah and Callum have an incredible moving touching story to share. A story that will have you crying then laughing. They have an intense chemistry which will want you to keep reading until the very end.

So if you are a romantic, if you believe that true love can conquer all, you have to read this…

I’m so sorry but I can’t give any more of the story away as I don’t want to ruin it for you all. But just trust me on this one…

You can get this book on Amazon & in book shops. 

Find out more about Kelly Rimmer below-

 http://kellyrimmer.com

http://www.bookouture.com
 

From → Book club, Books

2 Comments
  1. I’ve not read this yet, sounds good.

Leave a Reply

