Skip to content

Best Hand Cream in the world! β€οΈπŸ–πŸ»

January 22, 2016

It is absolutely freezing out there at the moment and it always seems to be my hands that feel the freeze the most. 

With two little ones to prepare for the day each morning, wearing gloves myself becomes more of a luxury than a necessity. But when you do forget your gloves at home or need to take one off to check a message on your phone, then you slowly start to feel your fingers dry up and turn a painful shade of red.

I feel that we all neglect our hands the most when it is our hands that do the most work. I’m always pampering, cleansing, toning, moisturising my face but just seem to ignore my hands.

I do go for manicures but with the awfully cold climate our hands need daily treatments to keep soft and in the best condition. I have tried lots and lots of hand creams and oils over the years but I have yet to find one to beat this!

  
Clarins Hand & Nail Treatment Cream is just that, a daily treatment for your hands. This emollient-rich moisturizing hand creamβ€”with soothing Sesame Oil and fortifying Japanese Mulberry forms an invisible protective β€œglove” that shields hands from the elements, keeping skin smooth and silky and minimising signs of ageing. Softens and comforts chapped, irritated and sore hands, and brings moisture relief to dry skin on hands. Helps strengthen nails and condition cuticles for naturally clean, soft and youthful-looking hands. 

It smells citrusy fresh, it is easily absorbed leaving behind nothing but super soft cared for hands.

  
I keep a handy bag sized tube in my handbag, a big tube on my bedside table and another in my bathroom for a little handcare after hand washing.

Look after your hands, they work so hard and deserve that little bit of attention and loving care. ❀️

Clarins Hand & Nail Treatment Cream is available in some major chemists and department stores, and online.

You can find out more here –

http://m.clarins.co.uk/hand-and-nail-treatment-cream/C020204002.html?cgid=333&start=1

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

