Skip to content

Aloe Vera Gel – all over goodness for your hair, skin & nails 💙💚

January 15, 2016

This year I am streamlining my skincare. I am so fed up of having botlles, tubes and tubs of beauty products all over my vanity table and bathroom. So I have been looking into all in one products which will do more than one thing! This will not only take up less space on my table tops, it will save money in the long run, and also take up much less room in my suitcase whilst travelling. What more could I ask for!


I’ve always been a big fan of aloe vera. I love it’s gel like consistency and I love it’s refreshing cooling smell. The perfect product for the summer after a day of sunbathing at the beach.

InstaNatural are a favourite of mine as those of you who follow my blog will be aware. Their products are pure and natural, and work extremely well. So I was very excited to find out about their latest product – an all round Aloe Vera gel that can be used on the skin, on hair and nails, to get the ultimate all over benefits of this gorgeous gel.

 

Aloe Vera plant

Aloe vera is a plant species being marketed as variously having rejuvenating, healing, or soothing properties.

The Product-
This gel by InstaNatural comes in a big 480ml bottle with a pump mechanism included in the price for easy application.

This fantastic multipurpose moisturizer is loaded with all the vitamins, minerals and nutrients you need to look pristine from top to bottom!

– Derived from organic Aloe Vera

– Easy absorbing lightweight formula

– Keeps the skin hydrated and soft

– Nourishing conditioner for dry and damaged hair

This ultra-revitalizing antibacterial gel also works wonders for other skincare needs such as:

– Sunburns

– Acne and blemishes

– Minor cuts and scratches

– Pesky insect bites

– Razor bumps

Verdict

I think this will be my product of the Summer! It is an all round life saver. I can pack it in the case for my holidays by the sea; it will moisturise my hair, cool my skin and calm any mosquito bites too! Wow!

I’ve used it on my hair and on the dry areas on my elbows and knees just this week. It smells divine, and you just feel refreshed using it.

InstaNatural’s Aloe Vera Gel is available to purchase online at amazon uk now.

 https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00X84YG3M/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_awd_dx.LwbJN5QWCW

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

