Skip to content

My ProActiv+ Deluxe Core Kit Results πŸ’™

December 18, 2015

I have been using the world renowned ProActiv skincare range for the past 8 weeks. Every morning and evening I have been cleansing, toning and moisturising my skin with the gorgeous products in the ProActiv + Deluxe Core Kit.

 

Me make-up free! ❀️

 

Here is a run down of my cleansing routine for the past 8 weeks! 

  

Step 1: Cleanse and Smoothe

Skin Smoothing Exfoliator

 

Skin Smoothing Exfoliator

 

With gentle exfoliating beads, glycolic acid and salicylic acid, this creamy exfoliating wash deep cleanse, tones and starts fighting blemishes while leaving your skin soft and hydrated.

I applied a large coin-size amount to dampened skin. Using my fingertips, I gently massaged in circular motions for 1 to 2 minutes, avoiding the eye area. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Pat dry and follow with Step 2.

Step 2: Target & Treat

Pore Targeting Treatment

 

Pore Targeting Treatment

 

Pore Targeting Treatment, the blemish-fighting β€œpowerhouse” of the system, contains our exclusive Smart Target Technology which helps salicylic acid to penetrate pores where dirt, oil and bacteria reside while minimising dryness and irritation.

I applied this to clean, dry skin. Using 1 to 2 pumps and applied to my entire face. Do not rinse off. When fully absorbed, follow with Step 3.

Step 3: Hydrate and Refine


Complexion Perfecting Hydrator

 

Complexion Perfecting Hydrator

 

This luxurious, nutrient-rich finishing touch is designed to help leave your skin smooth, supple, even- toned, bright and radiant. It targets the most common problems of a spot-prone complexion while proven blemish-fighting ingredient, salicylic acid, helps keep pores clear and looking smaller.

I applied a minimum large coin-size amount to dry skin. I gently smoothed it over my entire face – do not rinse off. Reapply throughout the day if needed. If going outside follow with an SPF 15 or higher.

Verdict

After getting into the routine I have had very positive results. For those of you with little time on your hands please try to invest some time into perfecting your skin as it will pay off in the long term.

My skin has shown a considerable improvement over the last 8weeks. 

Week 1-2 

My skin feels squeaky clean. I am using the ‘Skin Purifying Mask’ as an on the spot treatment to dry up the spots on my jaw line area.

Week 3-4

I’ve noticed the spots on my jaw line drying out. They are really minimising. My T-zone is not as shiny as it normally is.

Week 5-6

The routine is so easy now. I spend 10minutes in the morning and 10minutes in the evening. So easy and so worth it.

Week 7-8

My skin feels and looks great! Im not getting breakouts around the time of my period like I used to. I’m totally make up free & feeling super confident!

  

The ProActiv + Deluxe Core Kit would make a perfect Christmas gift for anyone wanting super clear skin! Find out more here –

https://www.proactiv.co.uk/?gclid=CIT6rJPBnsgCFQNf2wodjdsOPw

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

