Skip to content

The most stylish way to stay perfectly organised šŸ’œ

December 2, 2015

I am a stay at home mother as you all know, my days are filled with so many little jobs with quickly fill up the week. With two boys to bring up those tasks are endless; meetings, homework, after school clubs, playdates, birthday parties, school fairs, the list goes on and on.

I’ve found that as my kids grow older the need for organisation is even more essential. As they grow school work becomes more intense and it is a juggling game where all the balls just have to be in the air at all times.

I am also an old fashioned girl, I’ve tried computerised organisers in the past, but I just cannot do it! I had a bad experience with them a while ago when the device just died and I lost everything so since that day I use good old fashioned pen and paper to keep track of the busy lives of my family and myself.

I have a small diary which I keep in my bag, but it was just not enough. The pages filled up so quickly and to be honest it ended up being a big mess of squiggles on a page.

  

So I set out to find the perfect organiser and I think I have found it!  The perfect all round Diary and Organiser for busy parents everywhere!

Mum’s Diary by Mum’s Office is the best diary I have come across so far. It is large enough to contain all the essential information any parent needs, yet is small enough to keep in your handbag. A definite winner. The grid format of the week to view has four columns and a page for mum so you can see the whole family’s schedule at a glance.

  
This diary has an amazing range of great features –

  • an elastic pen loop to keep your pen at hand at all times
  • a closure strap to keep everything in one place
  • 2 ribbon page markers – as one is never enough!
  • an expandable pocket on the inside cover

 

The details you can store are endless –

  • Essential family details
  • Pocket money records
  • Dates to remember
  • Travel plans
  • Week to view
  • Need to know information

 

The Mum’s Diary’s come in a gorgeous range of colours & sizes. Find out more here and get organised! –

http://www.mumsoffice.co.uk
 

This diary would be a perfect Christmas gift for any busy parent! šŸ’œ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments
  1. This is a great idea. Any mother would love it!! ā¤ļø

Leave a Reply

