Skip to content

Glossy healthy hair the natural way! 💚❤️

October 4, 2015

I have always had long hair, not super long but long enough to be able to put it all up in a pony tail. I don’t know what it is about pony tails but I have always thought of them as the ultimate elegant hair style. Especially when the hair being put up is thick, healthy and glossy.

Achieving glossy hair on a daily basis is no easy feat. With the pollution, hair dyes, blow driers, hair straighteners and daily conditions that hair needs to put up with these days you need to use the best products for positive results.

Over the past few weeks I have been using the ultimate hair care products. One of my favourite skin care companies ‘InstaNatural’ have come up with an amazing dual product for haircare to achieve a well cared for shiny head of hair.

Argan oil is again the main ingredient, the liquid gold which not only does wonders for skin and hands, but can magically transform dull lifeless hair in just a couple of days. 

Hair super duo by InstaNatural

The two products by InstaNatural I am reviewing for you lovelies today are –

  • Luxurious Argan Oil – Hair treatment & Elixir
  • Superior Hydration Argan Oil Hair Mask

After being in the sun for 6 weeks, swimming in the salty sea water and chlorine filled swimming pool, my hair wasn’t at it’s finest. I am in the process of growing my hair and felt it needed some definate tender loving care. I have been using these two products for over a week and can definitely see and feel an improvement.

Luxurious Argan Oil Hair Treatment & Elixir-

  

This is an easy to apply oil which comes in a pure and simple pump action glass bottle. It promises to revitalise weak, limp & lifeless hair. By quenching dryness, tames frizziness and infuses hair with an instant long-lasting luminous shine. The ingredients are just divine – Organic Sunflower oil, Organic Argan oil, Coconut oil, Organic Jojoba oil, Olive oil to mention just a few. 

What’s great about this product is that there is no specific time restraint on using it or leaving it in your hair. So for busy mother’s like me it is ideal! Simply add a little to your palms and apply for a few minutes, a few hours or overnight then just shampoo as normal. I have found you do not need to use a conditioner anymore as the oil softens your hair from root to ends before shampooing.

Superior Hydration Argan Oil Hair Mask

  

When I was younger and child free, I had so much more time to carefully put masks on my face and hair for the ultimate luxurious treat. Pampering myself these days needs to be a much quicker process. But I just had to try this Argan oil Hair Mask by InstaNatural. A deep conditioning mask designed to transform dry and damaged strands into soft, shiny, healthy hair. What more could anyone ask for? 

Again some lovely ingredients- Argan oil, Japanese Green tea, Coconut oil, Shea butter, Jojoba oil, Avocado oil and Vitamin B5. It is a very thick cream with a lovely shea butter scent.

What is great about this mask apart from the superb results is that it only needs to be left on your hair for 5-10minutes and used every couple of weeks for the best results! So what I did was have my shower as usual, washed my hair, squeezed out any excess water, covered my damp hair in the mask whilst still in the shower, and left it on for 5minutes while I washed my body. I then rinsed the mask and voila treatment over! So so simple! 

Find out more about these great hair treats here –

http://instanatural.com

You can purchase both products on amazon.co.uk for simple delivery to your door –

Argan Oil Hair treatment & Elixir –

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B00KD73PBQ/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?qid=1443886326&sr=8-1&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=instanatural+argan+oil+hair+treatment&dpPl=1&dpID=51ZKQfmupNL&ref=plSrch

Argan Oil Hair mask –
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B00MNK9R5Y/ref=mp_s_a_1_3?qid=1443886326&sr=8-3&pi=SX200_QL40&keywords=instanatural+argan+oil+hair+treatment&dpPl=1&dpID=51VNOf3higL&ref=plSrch

A little bit of tender loving care & you will have glorious hair! A quote by me ❤️

    Leave a Comment

    Leave a Reply

