Skip to content

The secret to glowing skin & glossy hair – Argan oil πŸ’š

September 23, 2015

As you all know I have just got back from holiday, well not ‘just’ anymore, I’ve been back a few weeks now. Since getting back my friends and family have been complimenting me on my skin, saying I have such a healthy glow. Of course having a nice tan helps, but I have a little secret to share, over the whole summer I added something to my regular skin and hair care routine – Argan oil.

  
Argan oil is a plant oil produced from the kernels of the argan tree. Native to Morocco, it is an oil which is taking the beauty industry by storm. Often called ‘liquid gold,’ it is extremely rich in beneficial nutrients including fatty acids and vitamin E.

InstaNatural Pure Argan Oil

What is so great about Argan oil in it’s pure form is that it is so versatile! It can be used for all of the following areas of your body-

– Skin moisturiser 

– Hair conditioner 

– Hair styling

– Anti-aging

– Dry skin care

– Hand, foot & nail care

– Acne treatment  

I have found Argan oil in the purest and most natural form. A brand which I love and trust InstaNatural have produced a pure Argan oil which has helped transform my skin, hair, hands & nails. It comes in an easy pump action glass bottle which is super clean and easy to use.

Argan Oil

So here is how I use InstaNatural Pure Argan oil on a daily basis, actually several times a day to achieve my all over glow.

Skincare –

In the morning and in the evening after my regular cleansing & moisturising routine I will use several pumps of Argan oil. Warm it in the palm of my hands and gently use it all over my face, neck and dΓ©colletage area. 

Acne –

I do suffer from hormonal acne even as I approach my 40th birthday, specifically around my jawline. I have found that this magical oil actually calms down the spots and reduces redness.

Hair –

A super tip! I actually rub InstaNatural’s Argan oil through my hair from roots to ends BEFORE having a shower and washing my hair. This acts as a magical hair treatment. Leaving hair super soft.

Hands, Feet & Nails –

My very talented manicurist once told me that hand creams are useless! The secret to soft hands, feet & cuticles is oil. She is so right, since using Argan oil instead of creams to moisturise my very dry hands & feet they feel baby soft.

All I can say is that if you are going to buy one beauty product this year, make it this Argan oil in it’s purest form – liquid gold in a bottle by InstaNatural.

Find out more here-

http://instanatural.com

Purchase here –

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B00H93NJLS/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?qid=1442844832&sr=8-1&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=instanatural+argan+oil&dpPl=1&dpID=41A6yHAvPRL&ref=plSrch

4 Comments
  1. Wow! You you are so beautiful!
    I need to get some ❀️

    • Oh thank you! You are too kind. This stuff is very good though, I keep using it several times a day for that healthy glow! 😘😘😘

  2. I totally agree I bought this product and for months have been using it on my hair, nails and skin. It really moisturizes well. I also use the Rose Hip Oil and Argan Oil Hair Mask. I saw it on Amazon and am quite pleased with their products!!

    • So happy you agree! I love their products too, just pure & natural, I just got the hair mask and cannot wait to try it! xxx

Leave a Reply

