Skip to content

Help Minimise Cellulite with only Natural Ingredients πŸ’›

July 25, 2015

Cellulite has got to be every females dread, and yet it is something that haunts women of all ages and sizes.

Before having kids I was lucky enough to boast I didn’t have cellulite, but since gaining and losing weight with two pregnancies my body has retained the ‘orange peel’ cellulite.

I am always on the lookout for a new miracle ‘cellulite busting’ cream, to minimise the uneven skintone in anyway possible. Some creams have been cheap some have been very expensive, but I am yet to find a product made up of purely natural ingredients to combat cellulite.

I am of the pure belief that there is a natural cure for every ailment and so am always on the lookout for the purest ingredients.

I have reviewed products by InstaNatural before, products which I have loved and continue to use to this day. So I wanted to try the cellulite cream this company had produced.

The Product-

   
 

InstaNatural’s Cellulite Cream is thick and nutritious. It contains Retinol, Caffeine & Vitamin C – It claims that the blend of Retinol, Caffeine & Vitamin C will help visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite and dimples. It is said to be the best firming cream for men and women looking to tighten, tone and improve the skin on their thighs, buttocks, arms and stomach.

It also claims to provide superior hydation – With Organic Cocoa Butter, Shea Butter, Avocado Oil and Organic Jojoba Oil, it is said to provide maximum moisture and hydration to increase elasticity and achieve softer and smoother skin tone.

It is a mixture filled with super antioxidants  – Green Tea, Vitamin E and Vitamin C which work together to deliver powerful anti-aging benefits for more youthful skin. These nutrients contain antioxidants that help promote healthier skin.

Verdict-

I have been using the InstaNatural Cellulite cream everyday morning and night for one week now. On my thighs, arms and stomach, much needed before my Summer holidays, and although I cannot see a huge visible difference as yet, I can feel my skin is much softer, more stretched and the elasticity seems better. My stomach in particular feels firmer.

Get a pot and try for yourself –

http://goo.gl/JOocMR

Find out more about these purely natural products-

http://instanatural.com
Happy Summer lovelies 🌞

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

