Skip to content

Vitamin C for a bright & clear complexion ๐Ÿ’›

June 16, 2015

I like to look after myself the best I can both inside and out. I totally believe that although what you feed your skin is important, what you put on your skin carries just as much importance.

Skin care has been a routine for me from a young age. A habit inherited from my mother who has amazing skin because she has always taken care of it. No matter how good your genes may be, a skin that is not cleansed, toned and moisturised will show signs of aging much sooner than skin that is cared for on a routinely basis.

The Product –

  
InstaNatural is my latest find. A range of gorgeous products for the skin based solely on natural ingredients. InstaNatural was started as a small local business in Florida with a vision to provide safe, effective, and affordable skin care products – without sacrificing quality. InstaNatural is constantly in search of wonderful wholesome ingredients to enhance the natural beauty that is often lost due to various external and internal factors. 

The product line was developed by focusing on using premium organic and natural ingredients in their formulations without the use of harmful alcohols, parabens or sulfates. What’s not to love!

InstaNaturalโ€™s Vitamin C Facial Toner is a hydrator infused with anti-aging ingredients that leave your skin feeling fresh and clean with each use. What this terrific toner does-

– Provides antioxidant power to fight against environmental factors, which restore your skinโ€™s health and youthfulness

– Prepares your pores for serums and moisturizers

– Fights oily skin by removing excess oil and restoring natural pH levels

– Gentle formula recommended for all skin types

Using InstaNatural Vitamin C Toner- 

 

I have combination skin so have an mildly oily T-zone with drier cheeks. I am almost 40 so anti-aging is a very important factor for me when choosing skin care.

l normally cleanse with my regular foaming cleanser and go straight to the moisturiser stage of my routine. Although I totally believe in the importance of using a toner to not only remove traces of cleanser but to prepare the skin for moisturisers, when you are a tired and a busy mother time is of the essence, so it is normally the toning part which is left out. Pouring toner on cotton wool and wipe is time consuming. However the geniuses at InstaNatural have made toning super easy, just a few spritzes and you are ready for the next step!

The product is not only refreshing for the skin, the smell of the toner is calming and awakens the senses. Some amazing essential oils have gone into making this toner – Lemon, Geranium, Chamomile, Tea tree essential oil. Tea Tree Oil and Witch hazel add that extra cleanse.

The Results- 

  

I have been using this toner once in the morning and once in evening for just over a week and can already feel and see the differences in my skin. Tighter pores, a glowing complexion, no excess shine on the T-zone and even my mimic lines are beginning to fade. Even at my age I get hormonal spots, and have found these have disappeared completely! 

An all over winner for me! I love this toner so much I am carrying it around in my handbag for that quick fix while on the go! The life of a mother is non stop, but a few sprays of Vitamin C will give you the boost you need! I’m also taking it on holiday this Summer, super for keeping your face oil free in the heat.

This great toner and other natural products from the InstaNatural range can be found on –

http://www.amazon.co.uk/s?me=A1V6KNP9UKHWKE
See more of their range on-

http://instanatural.com

Enjoy! xxx

From → Skincare

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

